Cindy Bellamy
Director, Oak Street Child Development Center
Eugene 541-344-0241 Oakstcdc@msn.com


Katheryn Blair
Director, Lane Child and Family Center 
Eugene 541-463-5794 blairk@lanecc.edu


Amy Bouie
Licensing Specialist, State of Oregon

Salem

Colette Brown
Managing Director, Providence Wee Care
Hillsboro/Portland 503-215-6124 Colette.Brown@providence.org

Amy Clouse
Executive Director, Grandma’s Place Early Learning Centers
Portland 503-249-7533 amy@gpelc.net

Trish Roussel
Inclusion Specialist, Inclusive Partners
Portland 503-997-3528 troussel@outlook.com

Kelly Skopil
Executive Director, YMCA
Beaverton 503.221.5340 kskopil@ymcacw.org

Jennie Sowder
Licensing Specialist, State of Oregon

Gresham 

Carolin VanOrden
Director, Salem Child Development Center
Salem 503-930-5942  carolin@salemchild.org

The Board