Trista Bahler
Owner, Little Hoots Childcare 
Eugene 541-285-4697 trista@littlehootschildcare.com


Cindy Bellamy
Director, Oak Street Child Development Center
Eugene 541-344-0241 Oakstcdc@msn.com


Colette Brown
Managing Director, Providence Wee Care
Hillsboro/Portland 503-215-6124 Colette.Brown@providence.org

Amy Clouse
Executive Director, Grandma’s Place Early Learning Centers
Portland 503-249-7533 amy@gpelc.net

Trish Roussel
Inclusion Specialist, Inclusive Partners
Portland 503-997-3528 troussel@outlook.com

Kelly Ace
Executive Director, YMCA
503.221.5340 kace@ymcacw.org

Carolin VanOrden
Director, Salem Child Development Center
Salem 503-930-5942  carolin@salemchild.org


Katheryn Wood                                                                                                                                                                    Director, Lane Child and Family Center                                                                                                                  Eugene 541-463-5794 woodk@lanecc.edu ​

The Board